After a mod has been created you may need to make changes or delete the mod altogether. 

To locate the mods, head to the Menus page in the Management Site.

On the right hand side of the page, click the Mods tab.

Click on your mod to open the Edit Mod window. Here you can make changes to prices, category or press the Delete button.

Deleting a mod cannot be reversed. The mod will be removed from any items it has been added to, but it will still remain in any historical reporting.

The final step is to sync your change with the iPad app.

On the iPad App, go to Settings then press Sync Menu to bring down the changes. You're done! Go on, get on outta here and enjoy the day 😎

Did this answer your question?