Syncing your menu

I've made some changes in my Bustle Hub - How do I get them to appear on the Bustle Till app?

Brent Wimmers avatar
Written by Brent Wimmers
Updated over a week ago

You've made changes to your menu or settings on your Bustle Hub...

And you need them to appear on the Bustle Till app...

Make sure you have saved the changes and then...

Here's how to sync your changes:

In the Bustle Till app, simply press the Settings button at the top right then press the Sync Menu button. This will save any changes to your menu or settings on your Bustle Hub to the iPad app. This needs to be done on all iPads, if you have more than one.

If you get a message saying there is at least one section not allocated for printing, this could be that you are not needing to print a section, or perhaps you have added a section and have not yet set it up for printing.

Did this answer your question?