You sure can!

Placing your account on hold gives you continued access to the management site and all your reporting, as well as your items and menus - ready to rock for your return!

When you are ready to go on hold: 

  • Do your last cash ups on all iPads and delete the posBoss apps.
  • Log into your posBoss management site and head to Settings > posBoss Settings > Subscription
  • In the second section down (pictured below) you can place the account on hold. Follow the prompts and you're away!
posBoss account on hold

posbosshq.com

Did this answer your question?