You sure can place your account on hold!

Placing your account on hold gives you continued access to the management site and all your settings, reporting, items and menus - ready to rock for your return!

When you are ready to go on hold:

  • Do your last cash ups on all iPads and delete the posBoss apps.
  • Log into your posBoss management site and click your company name at the top right of the site then select Subscription
  • In the second section on the page (pictured below) you can place the account on hold. Follow the prompts, enter your posBoss password and you're away!

posbosshq.com

Did this answer your question?